Associates

Young Kyung Do

Professor, Seoul National University College of Medicine, Korea

Alexandra Freeman

Executive Director, Winton Centre for Risk and Evidence Communication, Cambridge University, UK

alex.freeman@statslab.cam.ac.uk

Astrid Kause

Junior professorship for Sustainability Science and Psychology, Lueneburg University

astrid.kause@leuphana.de

Niklas Keller

Research Scientist, Charité University Medicine, Berlin

niklas.keller@charite.de

Reza Kheirandish

Professor and Chair, Department of Accounting, Economics, and Finance, Clayton State University, USA

rkheiran@clayton.edu

Ines Lein

Research Coordinator Science Communication, Robert Koch Institute, Berlin

leini@rki.de

Özgür Şimşek

Senior Lecturer in Machine Learning, University of Bath, UK

os435@bath.ac.uk

David Spiegelhalter

Chairman, Winton Centre for Risk and Evidence Communication, Cambridge University, UK

d.spiegelhalter@statslab.cam.ac.uk

Brian Taylor

Professor Emeritus of Social Work, Ulster University, Northern Ireland

bj.taylor@ulster.ac.uk

Odette Wegwarth

Senior Research Scientist, Max Planck Institute for Human Development, Berlin

wegwarth@mpib-berlin.mpg.de

Hal R. Arkes

Professor Emeritus, Ohio State University

arkes.1@osu.edu

Markus Feufel

Professor, Technische Universität Berlin

markus.feufel@tu-berlin.de

Mirjam Jenny

Head of Science2Society, Erfurt University

mirjam.jenny@uni-erfurt.de

Gert G. Wagner

Max Planck Fellow, MPI for Human Development, Berlin

gwagner@mpib-berlin.mpg.de
+49 30 82406-232