Assoziierte Wissenschaftler

Hal R. Arkes

Professor Emeritus, Ohio State University

arkes.1@osu.edu

Markus Feufel

Professor, Technische Universität Berlin

markus.feufel@tu-berlin.de

Mirjam Jenny

Leitende Wissenschaftlerin Projektgruppe Wissenschaftkommunikation, Robert Koch-Institut, Berlin

jennyM@rki.de

Gert G. Wagner

Max Planck Fellow, Max-Planck-Institut für Bildungsforschung

gwagner@mpib-berlin.mpg.de
+49 30 82406-232

Young Kyung Do

Associate Professor, Seoul National University College of Medicine, Korea

Alexandra Freeman

Executive Director, Winton Centre for Risk and Evidence Communication, Cambridge University, UK

alex.freeman@statslab.cam.ac.uk

Perke Jacobs

Wissenschaftler im Bundeskanzleramt

jacobs@mpib-berlin.mpg.de

Jana Jünger

Direktorin, Institut für medizinische und pharmazeutische Prüfungsfragen

Astrid Kause

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin, Leeds University Business School, UK

a.kause@leeds.ac.uk

Niklas Keller

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter, Charité Universitätsmedizin Berlin

niklas.keller@charite.de

Reza Kheirandish

Associate Professor, Clayton State University, USA

rkheiran@clayton.edu

Ines Lein

Forschungskoordinatorin Wissenschaftskommunikation, Robert Koch-Institut, Berlin

leini@rki.de

Shenghua Luan

Professor, Chinesische Akademie der Wissenschaften, Peking, China

Özgür Şimşek

Senior Lecturer in Machine Learning, University of Bath, UK

os435@bath.ac.uk

David Spiegelhalter

Chairman, Winton Centre for Risk and Evidence Communication, Cambridge University, UK

d.spiegelhalter@statslab.cam.ac.uk

Brian Taylor

Professor of Social Work, Ulster University, Northern Ireland

bj.taylor@ulster.ac.uk

Tarlise Townsend

Postdoc NYU School of Medicine, USA

tarlise.townsend@nyulangone.org

Odette Wegwarth

Leitende Wissenschaftlerin, Max-Planck-Institut für Bildungsforschung, Berlin

wegwarth@mpib-berlin.mpg.de