Associates

Hal R. Arkes

Professor Emeritus, Ohio State University

arkes.1@osu.edu

Young Kyung Do

Associate Professor, Seoul National University College of Medicine, Korea

Markus Feufel

Professor, Technische Universität Berlin

markus.feufel@tu-berlin.de

Alexandra Freeman

Executive Director, Winton Centre for Risk and Evidence Communication, Cambridge University, UK

alex.freeman@statslab.cam.ac.uk

Jana Hinneburg

Research Scientist, Martin Luther University Halle-Wittenberg / Federal Ministry of Health

Jana.Hinneburg@medizin.uni-halle.de

Perke Jacobs

Researcher, German Federal Chancellery

jacobs@mpib-berlin.mpg.de

Mirjam A. Jenny

Project Group Leader Science Communication, Robert Koch Institute, Berlin

jennym@rki.de

Jana Jünger

Director "Institut für medizinische und pharmazeutische Prüfungsfragen"

Astrid Kause

Research Scientist, Leeds University Business School, UK

a.kause@leeds.ac.uk

Niklas Keller

Research Scientist, Charité University Medicine, Berlin

niklas.keller@charite.de

Reza Kheirandish

Associate Professor of Economics, Clayton State University, USA

rkheiran@clayton.edu

Ines Lein

Research Coordinator Science Communication, Robert Koch Institute, Berlin

leini@rki.de

Özgür Şimşek

Senior Lecturer in Machine Learning, University of Bath, UK

os435@bath.ac.uk

David Spiegelhalter

Chairman, Winton Centre for Risk and Evidence Communication, Cambridge University, UK

d.spiegelhalter@statslab.cam.ac.uk

Brian Taylor

Professor of Social Work, Ulster University, Northern Ireland

bj.taylor@ulster.ac.uk

Odette Wegwarth

Senior Research Scientist, Max Planck Institute for Human Development, Berlin

wegwarth@mpib-berlin.mpg.de